Bartec USA Contact Details

Technical Support Team

Bartec’s Technical Support team is second to none in the industry. The accumulated TPMS knowledge is at your disposal. Call them and they will do their very best to help you with your TPMS problem.

Phone: (866) 407-8767
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8.00am - 8.00pm

Michael Houghton
Manager - Technical Support
Email: mhoughton@bartecusa.com

Luis Lopez - si habla espanol
TPMS Support Specialist
Email: llopez@bartecusa.com

Shannon Jacob
Technical Support Specialist
Email: sjacob@bartecusa.com


Inside Sales Team

Phone: (855) 877-9732  
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Bartec USA’s Inside Sales Team stand at the ready to process your new order, follow up on your existing order, or answer any questions relating to one of our products!

Jeannie Bryja
Manager - Inside Sales
Email: jbryja@bartecusa.com

Lisa Sayranian
Customer Service Associate
Email: lsayranian@bartecusa.com

Barb Winters
Customer Service Associate
Email: bwinters@bartecusa.com

Lisa Holloway
Customer Service Associate
Email: lholloway@bartecusa.com

Deanna Baden
Customer Service Associate
Email: dbaden@bartecusa.com


Tool Service Team

(855) 684-8767
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

Bartec USA’s Tool Service Team is there when accidents happen! Call to schedule a repair or replacement of your TPMS Tool and keep your shop running!

Jonathon Foy
Product Service Specialist
Email: jfoy@bartecusa.com

Dan Rhoades
Product Service Specialist
Email: drhoades@bartecusa.com


Outside Sales Team

The Bartec sales team is top notch. Their combined experience and knowledge is evident as they TEACH ABOUT TPMS, rather than just sell. The Sales Managers at Bartec are committed to informing you of the REAL WORLD TPMS scenarios and how our offering is the proper solution to help you be successful with TPMS! As we expand our business, our seasoned sales team will be able to demonstrate their experience and skill in a greater range of automotive service products.

Ed Jones
Director of Sales
[352] 406-7702
Email: ejones@bartecusa.com

Kelly Nugent
Account Executive
[916] 832-2710
Email: knugent@bartecusa.com

Bob Harvey
Account Executive
[586] 552-9877
Email: bharvey@bartecusa.com

Rob Francies
Account Manager
[352] 850-4115
Email: rfrancies@bartecusa.com

Gina Lombardo
Account Manager
[248] 520-3292
Email: glomardo@bartecusa.com


Bartec Sales Team Map USA