Bartec USA Contact Details

Technical Support Team (866) 407-8767   Hours of Operation 9:00am - 9:00pm Eastern

Bartec’s Technical Support team is second to none in the industry. The accumulated TPMS knowledge is at your disposal. Call them and they will do their very best to help you with your TPMS problem.

Lisa Sayranian
Manager - Technical Support
Email: lsayranian@bartecusa.com

Luis Lopez
TPMS Support Specialist
Email: llopez@bartecusa.com

Rick Warner
TPMS Support Specialist
Email: rwarner@bartecusa.com

Tool Service Team (855) 684-8767

Bartec’s Technical Support team is second to none in the industry. The accumulated TPMS knowledge is at your disposal. Call them and they will do their very best to help you with your TPMS problem.

Cari Sharpe
Product Repair amd Warranty Specialist
[855]486-8767
Email: csharpe@bartecusa.com

Dan Rhoades
Product Repair amd Warranty Specialist
[855]486-8767
Email: drhoades@bartecusa.com

Sales Support Team 855-877-9732

The Bartec sales team is top notch. Their combined experience and knowledge is evident as they TEACH ABOUT TPMS, rather than just sell. The Sales Managers at Bartec are committed to informing you of the REAL WORLD TPMS scenarios and how our offering is the proper solution to help you be successful with TPMS! As we expand our business, our seasoned sales team will be able to demonstrate their experience and skill in a greater range of automotive service products.

Steve Long
Director of National Sales Team
Office: 586-685-1300 ext. 7007
Cell: 586-557-6614
Email: slong@bartecusa.com

Kelly Nugent
National Sales Manager - West
Office: 586-685-1300
Cell: 916-832-2710
Email: knugent@bartecusa.com

Base in Sacramento, CA, Kelly brings a high level of automotive aftermarket sales, marketing and management experience based on his 15 years in the business. As a Tool and Supply Specialist Kelly Built an excellent reputation of being knowledgeable and providing great service and follow up. As a result he built a network of loyal customers and colleagues.

Dennis Flanery
National Sales Manager - Central
Office: 586-685-1300
Cell: 586-552-9877
Email: dflanery@bartecusa.com

Based in Kansas City, MO, Dennis is a veteran of the automotive aftermarket of more than 25 years, specializing in Driveability and Diagnostics which is perfect fit for TPMS. Throughout his career, Dennis has built an excellent reputation of being knowledgeable and providing great service and follow up. As a result he built a network of loyal customers and colleagues. You will no doubt find that Dennis' knowledge of Diagnostics and TPMS, the Tire Industry, and his ability to take care of customers are second to none.

Ed Jones
National Sales Manager - East
Office: 586-685-1300
Cell: 352-406-7702
Email: ejones@bartecusa.com

Ed has 36 years of automotive aftermarket business experience including sales and marketing, product research and development, and manufacturing. With over 20 years of experience in the tire supply and repair industry, and 11 years of TPMS experience, Ed has conducted hundreds of TPMS training dealer clinics nationwide since 2008, and is very effective at communicating this expertise to all levels of distribution.

Bartec Sales Team Map USA

Bartec Sales Team Map Canada

Scot Holloway – Steve Donaldson – Kelly Nugent – Jeannie Bryja – Steve Long – Dennis Flanerym

Jeannie Bryja
Inside Sales Manager
Office: (586) 685-1300 ext. 7014
Email: jbryja@bartecusa.com

Administrative Contacts

Diane Hubbard
Office Manager - Accounting
(586) 685-1300 ext.7001
Email: kmartino@bartecusa.com

Steve Fletcher
Shipping and Receiving
(586) 685-1300 ext.7020
Email: sfletcher@bartecusa.com

Cari Sharpe
Tool Repair Administrator
(586) 685-1300 ext.7017
Email: csharpe@bartecusa.com

Bartec USA, LLC
44231 Phoenix Drive 
Sterling Heights 
Michigan 48314 
USA 
Toll Free: 855-877-9732
Telephone: (586) 685-1300
Fax: (586) 323-3801
Email: sales@bartecusa.com
Web: www.bartecusa.com

The Global market leaders for:

Please click here to complete our 30 second Inquiry form.

Please browse our website for more information about Bartec USA LLC and our range of TPMS Tools and our professional Tire Pressure Monitoring System support, thencall toll free 855-877-9732 and speak to one of our team or e-mail us at sales@bartecusa.com

Proud member of these industry organizations

Automotive Aftermarket Industry Association Automotive Maintenance & Repair Association Automotive Oil Change Association MEMA Sema Show Tire Industry Association

Bartec USA LLC | 44231 Phoenix Drive | Sterling Heights | Michigan | 48314 | USA

Tel: (855) 877-9732
sales@bartecusa.com